Reading to Live a Thousand Lives
After We Fell

After We Fell PDF Free Download

After We Fell PDF is the third novel in the popular After series by Anna Todd. The book was published on Dec 30, 2014, by Simon & Schuster and became an instant bestseller. The novel picks up where the previous book, After Ever Happy, left off and follows Tessa Young as she navigates her new life in Los Angeles. The book deals with themes of love, betrayal, and heartbreak.

After We Fell has received generally positive reviews from critics. The book sold over one million copies in its first week of release and is available in paperback, ebook, and audio formats.

If you are a fan of the After series, then you will not want to miss out on After We Fell. This novel is sure to tug at your heartstrings and leave you wanting more.

After We Fell Summary

After We Fell is the third book in the popular young adult series, After. The story revolves around Tessa Young, a high school student who falls in love with Hardin Scott, a bad boy with a troubled past. The couple must deal with their own personal demons as well as the obstacles that come with being in a relationship.

Despite the challenges they face, Tessa and Hardin’s love for each other is strong. However, just when it seems like things are going well, a secret from Hardin’s past is revealed that could destroy their relationship.

Tessa is shocked when she learns the truth about Hardin’s past. She had always known that he was a troubled guy, but she had never realized just how dark his past was. Hardin is reluctant to talk about it, but Tessa persists and eventually, he opens up to her. He tells her about the abuse he suffered at the hands of his father, and how he has never been able to escape the darkness that surrounds him.

Details of After We Fell Book

BookAfter We Fell
AuthorAnna Todd
Original languageEnglish
Originally publishedDec 30, 2014
CategoryFiction, Romance
PublisherSimon and Schuster
Total Pages848
FormatPDF, ePub

Multiple Languages Editions of After We Fell Book

After We Fell book has been translated into thirty-six languages and counting. The different editions vary in length, with some as short as 200 pages and others as long as 700 pages. The covers also vary widely, with some featuring a close-up of the protagonist’s face and others a more abstract design.

Book EditionsCheck Now
EnglishCheck Price
FrenchCheck Price
SpanishCheck Price
PortugueseCheck Price

About the Author

Anna Todd is an American author who writes novels and short stories. She is best known for her After series, which follows the tumultuous relationship of Hardin Scott and Tessa Young. The series began with the self-published novel After, followed by After We Collided, After We Fell, and After Ever Happy. In 2014, Todd’s work was optioned for a film adaptation by Paramount Pictures.

After We Fell

Todd was born in Texas and raised in a small town near Fort Worth. She started writing stories as a child, but did not start writing seriously until she was 19 years old. In 2012, Todd began posting After on the fan fiction website Wattpad.

The story became popular, receiving over 1 billion reads on the site. In 2014, Todd signed a book deal with Gallery Books to publish After as a print novel. The book was published in June 2014 and became a New York Times bestseller.

Her other works include the novels The Spring Girls, The Brightest Stars, and The Lying Game. Todd currently lives in Los Angeles with her husband and two sons.

After We Fell PDF Free Download

If you are looking for a pdf file of the After We Fell book, it is available here for free to download. Just click on the download button below to get it.

Similar Books to After We Fell Book

  • The After series by Anna Todd
  • The Spring Girls by Anna Todd
  • The Brightest Stars by Anna Todd
  • The Lying Game by Anna Todd
  • The Fault in Our Stars by John Green
  • Me Before You by Jojo Moyes
  • The Notebook by Nicholas Sparks
  • Gone with the Wind by Margaret Mitchell
  • Pride and Prejudice by Jane Austen

FAQs(Frequently Asked Questions)

How many books are in the series After We Fell?

The After series consists of four books: After, After We Collided, After We Fell, and After Ever Happy.

What happened in the After We Fell book?

After We Fell picks up where After We Collided left off, with Hardin and Tessa struggling to repair their relationship after a devastating fight.

How many chapters are in After We Fell?

After We Fell consists of 42 chapters.

How many pages are in the After We Fell pdf?

The After We Fell pdf consists of 464 pages.

How long does it take to read After We Fell book?

It takes the average reader about 12 hours to read the After We Fell book.

Join the discussion