Reading to Live a Thousand Lives
Secret Seven

The Secret Seven PDF Free Download

The Secret Seven PDF is a book series created by British author Enid Blyton. The books follow the adventures of a group of seven children who solve mysteries and go on adventures together. The series was first published in 1949 and has since sold over 20 million copies worldwide. There have been numerous film and television adaptations of the books over the years.

The series is set in the fictional town of Peterswood and revolves around the Secret Seven society – a group of seven children who meet regularly to solve mysteries and go on adventures. The members of the society are Peter (the leader), Janet, George, Pam, Colin, Barbara, and Jack.

The book has been praised for its focus on teamwork, adventure, and mystery. It has sold over 20 million copies worldwide and has been translated into numerous languages. The Secret Seven has been adapted into film and television numerous times, with the most recent adaptation being a 2015 film directed by Pierre Coffin.

The Secret Seven Summary

The book follows the story of a group of seven children who form a secret society. Society is formed in order to solve mysteries and have adventures. The book follows society as they attempt to solve various mysteries. Some of the mysteries are more successful than others, but society always manages to have fun along the way.

As the book progresses, the society members begin to grow up and move on to different things in their lives. However, they always remain close friends and continue to solve mysteries together whenever they can.

The Secret Seven is a classic children’s book that has been beloved by generations of readers. If you enjoy solving mysteries and having adventures, then this is the book for you!

Details of The Secret Seven Book

BookThe Secret Seven
AuthorEnid Blyton
Original languageEnglish
Originally published1949
CategorySelf Help
PublisherGood Press
Total Pages42
FormatPDF, ePub

Multiple Languages Editions of The Secret Seven Book

The Secret Seven book has been translated into multiple languages over the years since its release. The book has been translated into at least 22 languages, with some translations being more recent than others. The most recent translation of the book was published in 2016 in Portuguese.

Book EditionsCheck Now
EnglishCheck Price
FrenchCheck Price
HindiCheck Price

About the Author

Enid Blyton was an English author of children’s books. She is noted for various series of popular children’s books, including the Famous Five, the Secret Seven, the Naughtiest Girl in the School, Malory Towers, and the St Clare’s and Mallory Towers series.

Secret Seven

Born to a middle-class family in London, Blyton was raised under strict religious principles, but later developed an interest in the occult. She began writing stories as a teenager and had her first story published when she was only 16 years old. She went on to write more than 600 books over her career, which spanned more than 40 years.

Blyton’s books have been translated into almost 90 languages, and have sold over 600 million copies. She is one of the UK’s best-selling authors, and in 2005, two of her most famous works, The Famous Five and The Secret Seven, were listed in the top 100 best-selling books of all time in the UK.

Blyton has been criticized for racial and gender stereotyping in her books, as well as for the perceived patronizing and sexist attitude towards her female characters. However, she remains one of the UK’s most popular authors, and her books continue to be enjoyed by children all over the world.

The Secret Seven PDF Free Download

Click on the download button below to get a pdf file of The Secret Seven book.

Similar Books to The Secret Seven Book

  • The Hardy Boys
  • Nancy Drew
  • The Boxcar Children
  • The Baby-Sitters Club
  • The One and Only Ivan
  • Encyclopedia Brown
  • A to Z Mysteries
  • The Magic Tree House
  • The 39 Clues
  • Diary of a Wimpy Kid

FAQs(Frequently Asked Questions)

What age is The Secret Seven for?

The Secret Seven is a book series aimed at readers aged 7-9.

Who are the characters in The Secret Seven?

There are seven main characters in The Secret Seven: Peter, Janet, Jack, Barbara, George, Pam, and Colin.

What is the book The Secret Seven about?

The Secret Seven is a book series about a group of seven friends who form a detective club. They solve mysteries and go on adventures together.

How long does it take to read The Secret Seven book?

The Secret Seven book series consists of 21 books. They are short books and can be read relatively quickly.

Is The Secret Seven a series?

Yes, The Secret Seven is a series. There are 21 books in the series.

Join the discussion