Reading to Live a Thousand Lives
The Atlas Six

The Atlas Six PDF Free Download

The Atlas Six PDF is a fantasy novel written by Alexene Farol Follmuth. The novel was originally self-published on January 30, 2020. The book has received positive reviews from readers and critics alike, garnering acclaim for its unique world-building, diverse characters, and gripping plot.

The novel revolves around a group of six talented individuals who are handpicked to join an elite secret society known as The Atlas Six. The members possess exceptional abilities, ranging from elemental manipulation to mind reading, and are brought together to complete a dangerous mission. However, as they delve deeper into the mysteries of society and their mission, they uncover dark secrets and face treacherous challenges that test their loyalties and abilities.

The themes explored in The Atlas Six include friendship, power, morality, and sacrifice. The novel delves into the complexities of human nature and the consequences of wielding power. It also explores the bonds of friendship and how they can be tested in the face of adversity. The book raises thought-provoking questions about ethics, secrets, and the price of ambition.

The Atlas Six is available in various formats, including hardcover, paperback, pdf, e-book, and audiobook, catering to different reading preferences. It is published by Amulet Books, a reputable publishing house known for producing quality young adult and middle-grade literature. Amulet Books is a subsidiary of Abrams Books, a leading independent publishing company based in the United States.

The Atlas Six Summary

The story begins with the six main characters, each possessing a unique ability such as controlling fire, manipulating time, or reading minds, receiving an invitation to join The Atlas Six. They are brought together at an exclusive academy where they undergo training to hone their skills.

As the members of The Atlas Six bond and form friendships, they learn that their mission is to retrieve a powerful artifact that could change the fate of their world. However, they soon realize that there are dark secrets lurking within the society, and not everyone can be trusted. The characters face numerous challenges and obstacles, including rivalries, betrayals, and deadly tests.

As the story unfolds, the members of The Atlas Six uncover hidden truths about the society’s history, its leaders, and the true nature of the artifact they seek. They must navigate a complex web of intrigue and deception while facing their own inner struggles and doubts.

The novel is filled with twists and turns, keeping readers on the edge of their seats as the characters face danger and uncover shocking revelations. Along the way, they grapple with moral dilemmas, question their loyalties, and confront their fears. The bonds of friendship are tested, and sacrifices must be made as the characters race against time to complete their mission.

Details of The Atlas Six Book

BookThe Atlas Six
AuthorOlivie Blake
Original languageEnglish
Originally published2020
Total Pages556
FormatPDF, ePub

The Atlas Six PDF Free Download

Click on the button below to download a pdf file of The Atlas Six book online for free.

Multiple Languages Editions of The Atlas Six Book

“The Atlas Six” by Olivie Blake is available in English as the primary language edition. It is also available in some other languages.

Book EditionsCheck Now
EnglishCheck Price
GermanCheck Price
SpanishCheck Price

Author’s Information

Alexene Farol Follmuth, writing under the pen name Olivie Blake, is an American author known for her fantasy novels. Her most notable work is “The Atlas Six,” which became a New York Times bestseller. Prior to becoming a full-time writer, Blake obtained a master’s degree in Urban Planning and worked at a public defender’s office while attending law school.

The Atlas Six

Blake was born in the Bay Area and is of half-Filipino descent. She currently resides in Los Angeles with her husband, son, and dog. She curated her pen name using a name generator originally for writing fan fiction anonymously.

“The Atlas Series” is a trilogy that follows six medeians who are invited to the Alexandrian Society. In 2020, Blake self-published “The Atlas Six” on Kindle, but it gained significant attention on social media platforms such as TikTok, Instagram, and Twitter. As a result, it was republished by Tor Books in 2022 with revisions. Amazon Studios announced plans to collaborate with Brightstar Productions and Blake to adapt “The Atlas Six” into a television series.

In addition to “The Atlas Six,” Tor Books republished Blake’s works, “Alone With You in the Ether,” and will be republishing “One For My Enemy” later in 2023. Blake also published her first young adult novel, “My Mechanical Romance,” under her real name, Alexene Farol Follmuth, in 2022. The book explores women in STEM fields and was inspired by her husband, who is a high school physics teacher.

Similar Books to The Atlas Six Book

FAQs(Frequently Asked Questions)

What is the book “The Atlas Six” about?

“The Atlas Six” is a fantasy novel that follows six young magic users who have the opportunity to join the secretive Alexandrian Society.

How many books are in “The Atlas Six” series?

“The Atlas Six” is the first book in a trilogy, so there are three books in total.

Is “The Atlas Six” appropriate for 14-year-olds?

The appropriateness of “The Atlas Six” for 14-year-olds may depend on individual maturity levels and reading preferences. It is recommended to review the book’s content and themes to determine suitability.

How long does it take to read “The Atlas Six” book?

The time it takes to read “The Atlas Six” may vary depending on reading speed and individual reading habits. It is an approximately 400-page book, so it may take several days to a couple of weeks to read, depending on the reader.

What are the main themes of “The Atlas Six” book?

The main themes in “The Atlas Six” include magic, power, secrecy, identity, and the pursuit of personal goals within a complex and enigmatic society.

Join the discussion